top of page
Search
  • Manny IK

Infinity Kingdom | 216k Water vs 235k Holy - the 1% Dream



Hello there, Manny here! As the title suggests , what do you think when you picture a 216k Water March going up against a 235k Holy?


VS

(Observation : He was 235k Power at the time of this report) Probably something along these lines : Annhilation, Obliteration, Assault and Battery, Stealing candies out of a Babies arm, Bayern 7-0 Barcelona etc. And 99% of the time, that's correct. 99% of the time it goes like this : a 216k water march with this setup would get destroyed and probably Manco was still flying doing his thing!


I mean just look at this, 27 seconds - my team barely got to play the game! I looked at replay, and my team was down to 20% before Manco finished his Cast!


Here you see that it was pretty much Gilga, landing some crits and making use of Energy Burst to quickly cast again, thus destroying my poor water team.

BUT........ We need to remember, this game has a lot of RNG(Random Number Generator)! Everything is possible, even if its 1 in a 10000000 odds.

So, without further ado, here is the 1% dream report.



Some important details to take in consideration:

  1. My Attilla did not pop off in terms of Crowd Control, in this 1m13s fight he got only 3 silences for a total of 12 seconds. That's pretty low.

  2. My Dragon did not freeze anyone.

  3. My Merlin didn't crit that much, but his damage was off the charts.

  4. Shelter did work, along with 3.6M Healing from Dragon kept my team up

  5. Assist Yoshi did some work, keeping Merlin healthy, while making excellent use of Fighting Will.

So we can't even say that I was extremely blessed with RNG, but it's certainly an improbable outcome.

If you've seen Holy teams in action, especially Gilga with this build, you'll know that these numbers are pretty low and, like mentioned, it's just a matter of RNG and unfavoured luck on this particular fight. Theodora did her best, healing for a whooping 8.4M! Pretty impressive.

The 1% dream!

Big shoutout to my team, for working hard trying not to die in the first 20 seconds, and a special thanks to my boy, the one and only : Merlin!


MVP

This is all for today! Happy fights, you dreamers!


PS : Download the game here : https://yzdpik.onelink.me/BaRR?pid=KOL&c=CCand visit the official website : https://infinitykingdom.gtarcade.com

152 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page