top of page
Search
  • Manny IK

Infinity Kingdom | "Feels Good Man" Moment

Hello there, Manny here!



In Infinity Kingdom nothing is guaranteed, there are some random aspects of the game that provide excitement with the unknown of the result. If you are running a Water Crit Build - i'm sure you've had that massive report where your Merlin just obliterated the enemy team in seconds. Right? Feels Good Man.


If you are running a Fire Crit Build - i'm certain your Empress Wu has turned everything to ashes in a blink of an eye! Right? Feels Good Man.



Many other examples could be made with Baldwin, Himiko, Elizabeth Bathory, etc etc - most of these "Feels Good Moment" are associated with destroying an enemy in a matter of seconds. BUT .... What about defensive "Feels Good Man" Moments? Well, here I was doing my normal arena fights and I usually like to fight and then always check my reports, win or defeat - it doesn't matter :) There's this Alliance Member which I often fight and he's around my power ( I'm at 208k and he's at 204k). We both run Water builds, just with different skills. I usually win, even if it's close all the time. So I was intrigued by what happened...Why did I lose? Maybe his Merlin popped off? Maybe his "Cleave" Attila slashed my team to pieces? Well, when I went into "Stats" to see what really happened... I laughed so hard!



His "Absolute Defence" Yoshitsune just went insane on me!


Oh my.... 7 Million damage blocked?! Plus he's running "Assist" - so that Merlin was protected by the entire Avenger Team in the form of Yoshi "The Impenetrable Shield" Tsune!!


This is surely a "Feels Good Man" Moment, that doesn't happen often but gives so much satisfaction , right? Now and then our Immortals and their skills just go on a rampage and remind us why they are there and how the chances in this game for skills and effects to trigger are so exciting!


Whats your favourite "Feel Good Man" Moment? Good Game, Groot! Your Yoshi had an impenetrable Bark! :D


Happy Fights! PS : Download the game here : https://yzdpik.onelink.me/BaRR?pid=KOL&c=CCand visit the official website : https://infinitykingdom.gtarcade.com


131 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page